100 DAYS - Zombie Survival

100 DAYS - Zombie Survival

Download
85.4% (Ratings: 48)
+34
Version: 3.0.3
Category: Simulation
Requirements: Android 4.0
Screenshots
Your attention is presented to the newly colorful Android action game for survival. Rich juicy colors stages and a lot of new items designed to eliminate hordes of bloodthirsty zombies.

Gamers will take on the role of an ordinary young guy Peter, who managed to survive alone among the hordes of insatiable zombie creatures in the apocalyptic era. With each passing level of strength and experience of the hero gradually grow and he constantly has to fight with the terrifying rippers and eaters of human flesh.

Gamers have only one goal-it's 100 DAYS - Zombie Survival, and survival in the world of zombie Apocalypse, as well as not to let his heroic character to die in this ruthless bloody battle. Destroy the vile dead in all sorts of ways, and as a reward get gold, which in the future may be spent on the purchase of more powerful weapons.

At first glance, the toy looks pretty unpretentious and a little boring, but in reality gamers will have to develop a full-fledged strategy to eradicate gluttonous evil spirits. Find a temporary safe haven and make plans to save the world. During the day, the walking dead are clumsy and weak, they can be easily overcome, and when it is pitch night, it is desirable to hide somewhere in a secluded place.

Download 100 DAYS - Zombie Survival free for android

Comments (0)

» » » 100 DAYS - Zombie Survival
100 DAYS - Zombie Survival
upd

100 DAYS - Zombie Survival

Скачать
85% (Оценок: 20)
+14
Версия: 2.4.8
Категория: Симуляторы
Версия андроид: 4.0 и новее
Русский язык: Нет
Возраст:
Скриншоты
Вашему вниманию представляется новоиспеченный красочный андроид экшен на выживание. Насыщенные сочными красками этапы и множество новых предметов, предназначенных для ликвидирования орд кровожадных зомби.

Геймеры возьмут на себя роль обычного молодого парня Питера, которому удалось в одиночку уцелеть среди полчищ ненасытных зомбированных тварей в апокалиптическую эпоху. С каждым пройденным уровнем силы и опыт героя постепенно растут и ему беспрестанно приходится сражаться с устрашающими разрывателями и пожирателями человеческой плоти.

У игроманов имеется лишь одна цель - это скачать 100 DAYS - Zombie Survival на андроид, и выживание в мире зомби-апокалипсиса, а также не дать своему героическому персонажу уйти на тот свет в этом беспощадном кровавом сражении. Уничтожайте мерзкую мертвечину всевозможными способами, а в знак вознаграждения получайте золото, которое в будущем возможно будет потратить на закупку более мощного оружия.

На первый взор игрушка смотрится довольно-таки простенькой и немного скучноватой, однако в действительности геймерам предстоит разработать полновесную стратегию по искоренению прожорливой нечисти. Найдите себе временное надежное убежище и стройте планы по спасению мира. Днем ходячие мертвецы неповоротливы и слабы, их можно с легкостью одолеть, а когда наступит кромешная ночь, желательно утаиться где-нибудь в укромном местечке.

Скачать 100 DAYS - Zombie Survival на андроид бесплатно

Комментарии (0)