GO Bhop

GO Bhop

Download
83.1% (Ratings: 89)
+59
Version: 137
Category: Simulation
Requirements: Android 4.1
Screenshots Video
In the game GO Bhop the user will need to make jumps on platforms. In addition to the usual platforms, there will be non-standard obstacles that are located under the slope. They are more difficult to jump, so you have to try. There are two game modes: single-player and multiplayer.

In both modes, you need to score the maximum number of points. Character can be customized by purchasing weapons and gloves. They will be visible not only to the player himself, but also to other participants passing the competition. Exciting gameplay will not let anyone get bored.

Crossing a variety of obstacles gives you points going into the General account. You can choose from several cards, and play on your favorite version. It is worth noting that the game can be obtained for free. To do this, just download it to your mobile device.

After gaining a large number of points, the user will be able to be at the top of the ranking. Entertaining gameplay will bring the player a new experience. The game GO Bhop is especially useful when you need to spend your free time. It is necessary to make every effort to achieve the desired result.

game Features:


  • ability to customize the character;
  • two modes;
  • different maps;
  • rating table.

Download GO Bhop free for android

Recommend to download
Comments (0)

GO Bhop
upd

GO Bhop

Скачать
79.7% (Оценок: 69)
+41
Версия: 98
Категория: Симуляторы
Версия андроид: Android 4.1
Русский язык: Нет
Возраст:
Скриншоты Видео
В игре GO Bhop пользователю потребуется совершать прыжки по платформам. Кроме обычных платформ, тут будут встречаться и нестандартные преграды, которые располагаются под уклоном. С них сложнее совершить прыжок, поэтому придется постараться. Тут есть два режима игры: однопользовательский и многопользовательский.

В обоих режимах необходимо набрать максимальное количество баллов. Персонажа можно кастомизировать, приобретая оружие и экипировочные перчатки. Их будет видно не только самому игроку, но и прочим участникам, проходящим соревнование. Увлекательный игровой процесс никому не даст скучать.

Пересечение различных препятствий дает баллы, идущие в общий счет. Можно выбрать из нескольких карт, и играть на понравившемся варианте. Стоит отметить, что игру можно получить совершенно бесплатно. Для этого лишь достаточно скачать ее на свое мобильное устройство.

Набрав большое количество очков, пользователь сможет оказаться на вершине рейтинга. Занимательный геймплей сможет принести игроку новые впечатления. Игра GO Bhop особенно пригодиться, когда нужно будет приятно провести свободное время. Необходимо приложить все усилия, чтобы достигнуть желаемого результата.

Особенности игры:


  • возможность кастомизации персонажа;
  • два режима;
  • разные карты;
  • таблица рейтинга.

Скачать GO Bhop на андроид бесплатно

Скачать с Google Play

Старые версии: показать
Запросить обновление
Комментарии (0)