Bee Factory

Bee Factory

Download
89.5% (Ratings: 57)
+45
Version: 1.27.1
Category: Simulation
Requirements: Android 4.1
Screenshots
Game Bee Factory is a kind of simulator, which is made in the arcade style. Here the user needs to create a factory for the production of honey. Manage the game is quite simple, so you can immediately start the process. Here the player can become a bee, and go to the hive.

The game Bee Factory is a clicker, where the gamer will play the main role. Here you need to touch the screen many times. Only in this way you can become a truly wealthy person. After all, the amount of profit will depend on the number of clicks made. In the process of passing the game, the gamer will need to purchase premises, and breed bees there.

Also, the user will be able to take part in the collection of pollen and transfer it to the hive. All this is for one thing-to become a rich man. There is nothing complicated here, but you will have to click on the display a large number of times. At the beginning of the game at the disposal of the gamer will be only one bee, with honey which will go money.

Slowly the number of insects will increase, and hives become more. And having accumulated enough funds, you can buy new hives, bees, rooms, power-UPS and pumping equipment.

Game Features:


  • interesting gameplay;
  • simple operation;
  • pumping factory.

Download Bee Factory free for android

Recommend to download
Comments (0)

Пчелиная фабрика

Пчелиная фабрика

Скачать
90.6% (Оценок: 64)
+52
Версия: 1.28.7
Категория: Симуляторы
Версия андроид: Android 4.1
Русский язык: Да
Возраст:
Скриншоты
Игра Bee Factory представляет собой своеобразный симулятор, который выполнен в аркадном стиле. Тут пользователю нужно заниматься созданием фабрики по производству меда. Управлять игрой довольно просто, поэтому можно незамедлительно приступить к процессу. Тут игрок сможет стать пчелой, и отправиться в улий.

Игра Bee Factory является кликером, где геймер будет исполнять главную роль. Здесь необходимо много раз касаться экрана. Только таким способом можно стать по-настоящему состоятельным человеком. Ведь количество прибыли будет зависеть от числа сделанных кликов. В процессе прохождения игры, геймеру потребуется приобретать помещения, и разводить там пчел.

Также пользователь сможет и сам принять участие в сборе пыльцы и переносе ее в улий. Все это лишь для одного – чтобы стать богатым человеком. Сложного тут ничего нет, но придется большое количество раз кликать по дисплею. В начале игры в распоряжении геймера будет лишь одна пчела, с меда которой будут идти деньги.

Потихоньку число насекомых будет увеличиваться, а ульев становиться больше. А накопив достаточно средств, можно приобретать новые улья, пчел, помещения, усиления и прокачку техники.

Особенности игры:


  • интересный игровой процесс;
  • простое управление;
  • прокачка фабрики.

Скачать Пчелиная фабрика на андроид бесплатно

Комментарии (0)