» » » Age of Z
Age of Z
upd

Age of Z

Download
94% (Ratings: 50)
+44
Version: 1.1.69
Category: Strategy
Requirements: Android 4.1
Screenshots
The game Age of Z takes place during the Apocalypse. The fact that the planet is very quickly spreading the z virus. People are in greater danger, as all threatened with extinction. It is necessary to create a shelter for the survivors, or seize power in the world, destroying everything on the way.

Should to address set of brigades from of experienced fighters, and research just a new. It is necessary to attract all means to overcome the zombies, as well as the opposing side of people. His leadership will need to approve weapons and ammunition. It is necessary to create more ammunition, fill military equipment, and train soldiers new abilities.

The more people you can gather, the better. Each person will increase the chances of winning, so you need to take different advisers. Who will be the right hand to choose only to the user. You should also choose the right routes, as the virus becomes stronger, and the zombies are mutated.

Monsters become more powerful and bigger. In addition, another enemy is nature, and sorties will depend on the selected landscape. It is necessary to go around mountains, to cross reservoirs, and to be especially vigilant in the conditions of plains. In the game Age of Z just no one will be bored.

game Features:


  • exciting atmosphere;
  • interesting gameplay;
  • good graphics.
Recommend to download
Comments (0)

Age of Z
upd

Age of Z

Скачать
93.3% (Оценок: 30)
+26
Версия: 1.1.27
Категория: Стратегии
Версия андроид: 4.1 и новее
Русский язык: Да
Возраст:
Скриншоты
Действия игры Age of Z разворачиваются в период апокалипсиса. Дело в то, что по планете очень быстро распространяется вирус Z. Люди находятся в большое опасности, так как всем грозит вымирание. Необходимо создать укрытие для выживших, либо захватить всласть в мире, уничтожая все на пути.

Следует заняться набором отрядов из опытных бойцов, и исследованием всего нового. Необходимо привлекать все средства, чтобы побороть зомби, а также противоборствующую сторону людей. Свое лидерство потребуется утвердить оружием и патронами. Стоит создать побольше амуниции, заправить военную технику, и обучить воинов новым способностям.

Чем больше людей удастся собрать, тем лучше. Каждый человек будет увеличивать шансы на победу, поэтому надо взять к себе разных советников. Кем будет правая рука выбирать только пользователю. Также следует верно подбирать маршруты, так как вирус становиться сильнее, и зомби подвергаются мутации.

Монстры становятся мощнее и больше. Кроме того, еще одним врагом становится природа, и вылазки будут зависеть от выбранного ландшафта. Необходимо огибать горы, пересекать водоемы, и быть особенно бдительными в условиях равнин. В игре Age of Z точно никому не придется скучать.

Особенности игры:


  • захватывающая атмосфера;
  • интересный игровой процесс;
  • хорошая графика.
Все обзоры
Комментарии (0)