School of Dragons

School of Dragons

Download
85.7% (Ratings: 21)
+15
Version: 3.5.0
Category: Role playing
Requirements: Android 4.0
Screenshots Video
School of Dragons on Android-was created based on the cartoon of the same name. And kept all his best qualities. Here you can meet your favorite cartoon characters. And take an active part in their adventures.

The main advantage of the application can be considered that it is made not demanding to your device. It will go on a relatively weak device, but at the same time, the application pleases cute graphics, the picture here is not inferior to the cartoon. The app also pleased with an excellent soundtrack.

All events take place on the Northern Islands, already familiar to you from the cartoon of the same name. In the game you have to control the main character of the cartoon, which is here to explore the surrounding world of the game, along with his dragon. But first you will have to educate and tame your pet.

The advantages of the game include.
Truly colorful three-dimensional graphics.
A huge universe, for a mobile application, it turned out to be too big.
Ability to integrate with Facebook.
A character editor that allows you to quickly and easily create a new character.
The game has a simple but functional control. For a mobile game, the controls that we can see here are almost perfect.

Download School of Dragons free for android

Comments (0)

School of Dragons

School of Dragons

Скачать
85% (Оценок: 20)
+14
Версия: 3.5.0
Категория: Ролевые
Версия андроид: Android 4.0
Русский язык: Да
Возраст:
Скриншоты Видео
School of Dragons на андроид - была создана по мотивам одноименного мультфильма. И сохранила все его самые лучшие достоинства. Здесь вы сможете встретиться с полюбившимися героями мультфильма. И принять самое активное участие, в их приключениях.

Главным плюсом приложения можно считать то, что оно совершено не требовательно к вашему устройству. Пойдет оно и на относительно слабом приборе, но вместе с этим, приложение радует симпатичной графикой, картинка здесь ничем не уступает мультфильму. А еще приложение радует отличным звуковым сопровождением.

Все события происходят на северных островах, уже знакомых вам по одноименному мультфильму. В игре вам предстоит управлять главным героем мультфильма, который здесь будет исследовать окружающий мир игры, вместе со своим драконом. Но вначале вам придется воспитывать и приручать своего питомца.

К достоинствам игры относиться.

По-настоящему красочная трёхмерная графика.

Огромная вселенная, для мобильного приложения она так и вовсе получилась излишне большой.

Возможность интеграции с Фейсбуком.

Редактор персонажей, который позволит вам просто и быстро создать нового персонажа.

Игра имеет простое, но функциональное управление. Для мобильной игры, управление, которое мы здесь сможем увидеть, практически идеальное.

Скачать School of Dragons на андроид бесплатно

Скачать с Google Play

Старые версии: показать
Запросить обновление
Комментарии (0)