Bricks n Balls

Bricks n Balls

Download
95.7% (Ratings: 23)
+21
Version: 2.5.0
Category: Casual
Requirements: Android 4.0.3
Screenshots
Quite a good toy, which certainly should not disappoint you, it turned out that the most important thing is unusual, and unlike most of the modern analogues, so that only for the sake of such non-standard, spend time on the game, not only possible, but also necessary.

In the game you have to shoot balls at a certain angle, so to destroy the bricks. The complexity of the game adds that a certain sight, here and close there, so you have to engage in shooting, relying more on intuition. It is understood that over time you will be able to send the ball. But at first you have to make do with what you have, and rely solely on luck.

In terms of pictures, everything turned out quite well, the game can not please you with really bright colors, but that's upset it, too, can not. The design is made in strict colors, but looks frankly cute. There is nothing bad to say about the game does not work.

Download Bricks n Balls for Android, it is quite possible, if you like difficulties, the game will not have to cause some outright rejection. Well, really interesting moments, you can see here a lot. The same complexity frankly pleases, the longer you play, the more all sorts of difficulties will be able to observe here.

Download Bricks n Balls free for android

Recommend to download
Comments (0)

» » » Bricks n Balls
Bricks n Balls
upd

Bricks n Balls

Скачать
94.1% (Оценок: 17)
+15
Версия: 1.4.2.001
Категория: Казуальные
Версия андроид: 4.0.3 и новее
Русский язык: Да
Возраст:
Скриншоты
Вполне неплохая игрушка, которая уж точно не должна будет вас разочаровать, получилась она, что самое главное необычной, и непохожей на большую часть современных аналогов, так что уже исключительно ради подобной нестандартности, потратить на игру время, не только можно, но и нужно.

В игре вам придется стрелять шариками под определенным углом, так чтоб уничтожать кирпичики. Сложности игре добавляет то, что какого-то определенного прицела, здесь и близко нет, так что вам придется заниматься стрельбой, полагаясь больше на интуицию. Разуметься, со временем вы вполне сможете отправлять шарик. Но вот поначалу придется обходиться тем, что есть, и опираться исключительно наудачу.

В плане картинки, получилось все вполне достойно, игра не может порадовать вас действительно яркими красками, но вот и расстроить она тоже не сможет. Дизайн выполнен в строгих цветах, но выглядит откровенно симпатично. Здесь ничего плохого сказать про игру не получиться.

Скачать Bricks n Balls на андроид, вполне можно, если вы любите трудности, то игра не должна будет вызвать какого-то откровенного отторжения. Ну а действительно интересных моментов, вы сможете увидеть здесь немало. Та же сложность откровенно радует, чем дольше вы будете играть, тем больше всевозможных трудностей, сможете здесь наблюдать.
Комментарии (0)